During this second edition, more than 50 foreign businesses from 21 countries and established in 12 French regions responded to the call for the Choose France 2020 “Special Regions” Awards. The businesses that have been rewarded are:

Novo Nordisk (Denmark) with the “Ecological Transition” Prize.

Collins Aerospace (United States) with the “Competitiveness & Innovation” Prize.

SCC (England) with the “Cohesion & Solidarity” Prize.

Recipharm (Sweden) with the Special Jury Prize.

Dräger (Germany) with the Special Covid-19 Prize.


Rewatch the second edition of the Choose France Awards


Enter your search and press Enter to confirm